AX7 – Virtual Launch Event Registration

As I reported before (Release Date for the New Microsoft Dynamics AX!) the new AX gets released March 8 / 9, 2016, accompanied by a Virtual Launch Event that is held twice to enable people from all the different time zones to attend.

AX7 Virtual Launch Event Registration

The exact dates are

  • Tuesday, March 8, 2016 from 6:00 pm – 7:00 pm PST (this is March 9, 3:00 am – 4:00 am CET)
  • Wednesday, March 9, 2016 from 8:00 am – 9:00 am PST (translates to March 9, 5:00 pm – 6:00 pm CET)

You can register already! Find the registration form here.

Leave a Comment